MYPN Committees

If you are interested in joining a MYPN committee, please contact [email protected].

Professional Development Committee

This committee is responsible for directing the professional development and networking opportunities for the organization. This includes developing business and power lunch series events, as well as the Corner Office Connections mentorship program.

Carolyn Leary – Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce (Chair)
Marlana Trombley – FlowTraq (Co-Chair)
Alex Stoyle – GYK Antler
JD Livolsi – RISE Wealth Management
Yulia Trottier – Technical Needs
Dan Simard – Granite Group Benefits
Rachael Bohac – Keller Williams Realty
Chinlung Lee – Primerica
Aaron Perkins – New York Life
Alex Bellman – Bellman’s Jewelers

Finance Committee

Jason Gagnon – Howe, Riley & Howe

Marketing Committee

The committee designs and implements the promotion and communications of the organization.

Griffin LaFleur – Penguin Strategies
James Basbas – wedü
Angela Mooney – Bedford Cost Segregation

MYPN NH Startup Challenge

This committee is responsible for coordinating the annual MYPN New Hampshire Start-up Challenge business plan competition.

Emily Bolton – Cook, Little, Rosenblatt & Manson pllc (co-chair)
Sean Foote – Transupport, Inc. (co-chair)
Jason Gagnon – Howe, Riley & Howe
Angela Mooney – Bedford Cost Segregation
Andrew Switzer – TD Bank

Social Events Committee

The Manchester Young Professionals Network Social Committee provides opportunities for young professionals to connect and build relationships by planning, coordinating, and executing social events.

Social events will be held monthly at a business local to Manchester. This not only provides a social outlet for young professionals, but is a way for local organizations, businesses and cultural institutions to connect with our membership.

Periodically, activities will be incorporated into social events to provide a professional/personal development experience for our members. Examples include: Ice Breakers, Fitness Classes, Paint Nights, Sporting Events & more.

Julia Whitney – Intown Manchester (Co-Chair)
Lauren Getts – Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce (Co-Chair)
Alexandra (Puglisi) Horton – Café la Reine
Laura Gamache – Keller Williams Realty- Metropolitan
Julia Whitney – Intown Manchester
Trixie Vazquez – Intown Manchester
Sarah Soucy – EVR Advertising
Laurel Patrick – Franklin Center for Government and Public Integrity

Community Involvement Committee

This committee connects and fosters relationships between young professionals and non-profit organizations through informational and volunteering events, in order to mutually benefit our community and MYPN members.