Board of Directors

The Board of Directors exist to promote the interests of the Manchester Young Professionals Network in the Manchester area. Together they ensure MYPN is following the rules and guidelines of its mission statement as well as developing and maintaining strategic community ties. Directors enact and change policies for the organization as needed.

The 2013-2014 MYPN Board of Directors

Current Officers

Chairperson – Kate Luczko – Stay Work Play
Vice-Chairperson – Samantha Maltais – SilverTech, Inc.
Secretary – Christine Cleland – Social Security Administration
Treasurer – Eric Walker – Centene Corporation
Immediate past chair – Preston Hunter – Eckman Construction

Current Board

Sarah Andrews – Saint Anselm College
Tim Baines – Mint Bistro
Julie Chrissis – Chrissis & Company Interiors
Christine Cleland – Social Security Administration
Tom Cronin – New Hampshire Senate
Josh Delisle – Dyn
Taylor Fetterman – Elm Grove Properties
Gemma Waite-French – Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
Kate Giaquinto – Montagne Communications
Preston Hunter – Eckman Construction
Kate Luczko – Stay Work Play
Samantha Maltais – SilverTech, Inc.
Tim Paradis – Baldwin & Clarke
Rob Smalley – BerryDunn
Jeff Trudel – St. Mary’s Bank
Eric Walker – Centene Corporation
Ryan Warren – BerryDunn
Chris Wellington – NH Department of Resource and Economic Development